Love Letter To God

You alone make me blush. I smile when I see you. My heart skips a beat at the sound of your voice. I cant wait to read your love letters to me. You call me friend. But you my all and all. You are the center of my joy. My all and all. Certainly the BEST thing that has and is happening to me. I breathe for you. I move in rhythm to you. I have my very being inside of you. Its so easy to LOVE you……………..Besides your their when there is NONE other…………………Signed: A public Lover!

Jody K Young

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

